SO tomorrow is a pretty significant day for Newdadintraining. Tomorrow will mark the three month anniversary for this blog. I just want to say I have had a great time sharing my adventures in Running as well as the adventure of being a New Dad.

I had often been told over the past few years by different people that they felt I would make a good Dad. As many often would, I had doubts. But now that I have been thrust into this role, I have to say I am embracing and enjoying it every minute of every day.

I love sharing that excitement, the sheer joy I am experiencing day by day, hour by hour, minute to minute.  I enjoy hearing from people who frequent this site often, or even occasionally.  I will continue to share and expand this blog into whatever it is intended to become.

Thank you to everyone who has ever visited, or will visit. As of 10pm I have had 2,963 total views, I am close to averaging 1000 views per month and hope to expand on that as time goes on.